Pots for the 2016 Olympics groups


The pots for the men’s football tournament at the Olympic Games in Rio have been released. Here they are:

Pot 1:
Brazil, Argentina, Mexico, Japan

Pot 2:
Nigeria, Korea Republic, Honduras, Iraq

Pot 3:
Sweden, Fiji, Portugal, South Africa

Pot 4:
Algeria, Colombia, Denmark, Germany