Sevilla want to sign Marcos Senesi of Feyenoord


Sevilla are looking to sign Marcos Senesi of Feyenoord.

Senesi could be leaving Feyenoord but Sevilla would have to sell a player first. Per Bruno González García, Sevilla would have to sell Kounde before being able to get the Argentine.

With Senesi’s contract expiring in June 2023, Feyenoord are only asking €20 million for him. Monchi of Sevilla wants Senesi and Senesi wants to join the club.

They presently have Gonzalo Montiel, Lucas Ocampos, Erik Lamela, Marcos Acuña and Papu Gómez on the team.


  1. Probably the best possible destination for Senesi. Gotta love Sevilla!

    Meanwhile Lisandro wants a move to England. Arsenal & Manchester United top candidates but also interest from Tottenham.
    Tottenham>ManU>Arsenal no-brainer
    I know Spurs is hated on here (with reason) but the chance to play with Cuti outweighs anything imo. If not, Man U is a much better destination than Arsenal. Ten Hag knows him better than any coach and can get the most out of him and help him adapt quickly to new league. Playing with Garnacho is also a plus.

    On other forums I’ve seen sooo many clueless EPL nerds saying he’s too short and soft for England, that he will get bullied. I want him to prove them all wrong and kill this narrative. Ability>height

  2. Our WC youth next year will have a lot of challengers. There are a lot of French, German, and Spaniards there. Argentina have 3: Mati Palacios (MC), Soule, and Luka Romero. Well Garnacho should be there too.

    Tuttosport have released their 100-player shortlist for the 2022 Golden Boy award, with ten Premier League starlets among the talents to be recognised.
    The award rewards the best player under 21 in a calendar year and has been won by several legends of the modern game.
    Current holder Pedri is up for the award again, while Barcelona teammates Nico and Gavi are also shortlisted. Real Madrid midfielder Eduardo Camavinga, Bayern Munich star Jamal Musiala and Borussia Dortmund’s Jude Bellingham are also in the group of nominees.

    From the Premier League, Harvey Elliott and Adam Diallo are included, as are Fabio Silva, Ki-Jana Hoever, Pape Matar Sarr, Yan Couto, Kacper Kozlowski and Joe Gelhardt.
    Golden Boy 2022: Confirmed nominees
    Karim Adeyemi (Borussia Dortmund)
    Felix Afena-Gyan (Roma)
    Lucien Agoume (Inter)
    Anouar Ait El Hadj (Anderlecht)
    Janis Antiste (Spezia)
    Alejandro Balde (Barcelona)
    Jude Bellingham (Borussia Dortmund)
    Stipe Biuk (HNK Hajduk Split)
    Edoardo Bove (Roma)
    Jayden Braaf (Borussia Dortmund)
    Brian Brobbey (Ajax)
    Eduardo Camavinga (Real Madrid)
    Rayan Cherki (Lyon)
    Mohamed-Ali Cho (Angers)
    Francisco Conceicao (Porto)
    Yan Couto (Manchester City)
    Mohamed Daramy (Ajax)
    Amar Dedic (Red Bull Salzburg)
    Amad Diallo (Manchester United)
    Diego Moreira (Benfica)
    Jeremy Doku (Rennes)
    Radu Dragusin (Juventus)
    Hugo Ekitike (Reims)
    Anthony Elanga (Manchester United)
    Harvey Elliott (Liverpool)
    Sebastiano Esposito (Inter)
    Maxime Esteve (Montpellier)
    Fabio Carvalho (Liverpool)
    Fabio Silva (Wolves)
    Ansu Fati (Barcelona)
    Gavi (Barcelona)
    Joe Gelhardt (Leeds)
    Wilfried Gnonto (Zurich)
    Ryan Gravenberch (Bayern Munich)
    Malo Gusto (Lyon)
    Josko Gvardiol (RB Leipzig)
    Henrique Araujo (Benfica)
    Aaron Hickey (Bologna)
    Piero Hincapie (Bayer Leverkusen)
    Adam Hlozek (Bayer Leverkusen)
    Ki-Jana Hoever (Wolves)
    Ilaix Moriba (RB Leipzig)
    Joelson Fernandes (Sporting CP)
    Isak Bergmann Johannesson (Copenhagen)
    Nemanja Jovic (Partizan Belgrade)
    Arnaud Kalimuendo (Paris Saint-Germain)
    Jakub Kaminski (Wolfsburg)
    Ansgar Knauff (Borussia Dortmund)
    Kacper Kozlowski (Brighton)
    Isaac Lihadji (Lille)
    Castello Lukeba (Lyon)
    Noni Madueke (PSV Eindhoven)
    Eliot Matazo (Monaco)
    Nathanael Mbuku (Reims)
    Fabio Miretti (Juventus)
    Youssoufa Moukoko (Borussia Dortmund)
    Yunus Musah (Valencia)
    Jamal Musiala (Bayern Munich)
    Cher Ndour (Benfica)
    Luca Netz (Borussia Monchengladbach)
    Tanguy Nianzou (Bayern Munich)
    Nico (Barcelona)
    Nico Williams (Athletic Club)
    Nuno Mendes (Paris Saint-Germain)
    Becir Omeragic (Zurich)
    Simone Pafundi (Udinese)
    Matias Palacios (Basel)
    Paulo Bernardo (Benfica)
    Pedri (Barcelona)
    Yeremi Pino (Villarreal)
    Devyne Rensch (Ajax)
    Gio Reyna (Borussia Dortmund)
    Fabian Rieder (Young Boys)
    Rodrigo Ribeiro (Sporting CP)
    Luka Romero (Lazio)
    Georginio Rutter (Hoffenheim)
    Lazar Samardzic (Udinese)
    Cisse Sandra (Club Brugge)
    Pape Matar Sarr (Tottenham)
    Joe Scally (Borussia Monchengladbach)
    Giorgio Scalvini (Atalanta)
    Benjamin Sesko (Reb Bull Salzburg)
    Brandon Soppy (Udinese)
    Matias Soule (Juventus)
    Filip Stevanovic (Manchester City)
    Luka Sucic (Red Bull Salzburg)
    Kamaldeen Sulemana (Rennes)
    Tomas Suslov (Groningen)
    Jan Thielmann (Koln)
    Tiago Tomas (Sporting CP)
    Malik Tillman (Bayern Munich)
    Destiny Udogie (Hellas Verona)
    Maarten Vandevoordt (Genk)
    Aster Vranckx (Wolfsburg)
    Elye Wahi (Montpellier)
    Illya Zabarnyi (Dynamo Kyiv)
    Nicola Zalewski (Roma)
    Who has won the Golden Boy award?

    Starting in 2003, Tuttosport have displayed a decent eye for talent with their Golden Boy picks. Rafa van der Vaart was their inaugural pick and all was rosy in the following years as they pluged for Wayne Rooney, Lionel Messi, Cesc Fabregas and Sergio Aguero.

    2003 – Rafael van der Vaart (Ajax)
    2004 – Wayne Rooney (Everton/Manchester United)
    2005 – Lionel Messi (Barcelona)
    2006 – Cesc Fabregas (Arsenal)
    2007 – Sergio Aguero (Atletico Madrid)
    2008 – Anderson (Manchester United)
    2009 – Alexandre Pato (AC Milan)
    2010 – Mario Balotelli (Inter/Manchester City)
    2011 – Mario Gotze (Borussia Dortmund)
    2012 – Isco (Malaga)
    2013 – Paul Pogba (Juventus)
    2014 – Raheem Sterling (Liverpool)
    2015 – Anthony Martial (Monaco/Manchester United)
    2016 – Renato Sanches (Benfica/Bayern Munich)
    2017 – Kylian Mbappe (Monaco/Paris Saint-Germain)
    2018 – Matthijs de Ligt (Ajax)
    2019 – Joao Felix (Benfica/Atletico Madrid)
    2020 – Erling Haaland (Borussia Dortmund)
    2021 – Pedri (Barcelona)

    The winners of the previous ones have either been World Class players (Messi, Aguero, or Haaland) or be transferred to a big club (Martial, Isco etc)

  3. Seville has been linked to likes marcos senesi and facunda medina since they sold diego carlos. I don’t think it will depend on selling Kounde as they short of center backs now. I firmly believe senesi will move to big league In this summer and probably If I bet I will say it’s seville.

Comments are closed.